Oceanside Directory

Find a Person

Please search for a Scholarship Prep staff member or select from the list below. If you are unable to find the person you wish to contact, please contact us.

  First Name Last Name Title Department E-mail Phone Ext
image Lara Angeles Teacher Teachers langeles@scholarshipschools.org 442-262-3249 1018
image Brandy Barker Teacher Teachers bbarker@scholarshipschools.org
image Eric Beam Principal Administration ebeam@scholarshipschools.org
image Valerie Douglass Teacher Teachers vdouglass@scholarshipschools.org
image Aubrey Duehring Teacher Teachers aduehring@scholarshipschools.org 442-262-3249 1017
image Valerie Hobbs Arts vhobbs@scholarshipschools.org
image Nicole Kasper Teacher Teachers nkasper@scholarshipschools.org
image Angelina Lafler Special Education Special Education alafler@scholarshipschools.org 442-262-3249 1025
image Jimmy Maxwell Coach Maxwell Athletics jmaxwell@scholarshipschools.org 442-262-3249
image Fale Polumele Coach Fale Athletics coachfale@scholarshipschools.org 442-262-3249
image Tyson Rath Teacher Teachers trath@scholarshipschools.org
image Chris RoBards Mr. RoBards Teachers crobards@scholarshipschools.org 442-262-3249
image Melody Rodriguez Teacher Teachers mrodriguez@scholarshipschools.org
image Ivonne Rodriguez Attendance Clerk Front Office irodriguez@scholarshipschools.org
image Gloria Romero Co-Founder, Executive Director Administration gromero@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Guadalupe Sanchez Office Manager Front Office gsanchez@scholarshipschools.org
image Jaclyn Smith Teacher Teachers jsmith@scholarshipschools.org 442-262-3249
image Amanda Valdez Teacher Teachers avaldez@scholarshipschools.org
image Nicholle Walton Teacher Teachers nwalton@scholarshipschools.org
image Jason Watts Co-Founder, Chief Operations Officer Administration jwatts@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498