Oceanside Directory

Find a Person

Please search for a Scholarship Prep staff member or select from the list below. If you are unable to find the person you wish to contact, please contact us.

  First Name Last Name Title Department E-mail Phone Ext
image Lara Angeles Teacher Teachers langeles@scholarshipschools.org 760-279-3875
image Brandy Barker Teacher Teachers bbarker@scholarshipschools.org
image Eric Beam Principal Administration ebeam@scholarshipschools.org
image Symone Bowen Teacher Teachers sbowen@scholarshipschools.org 442-262-3249
image Nicholas Capps Teacher Teachers ncapps@scholarshipschools.org
image Chandler Colquitt Teacher Teachers ccolquitt@scholarshipschools.org
image Aubrey Cox Teacher Teachers acox@scholarshipschools.org 442-262-3249 1017
image Valerie Douglass Principal Administration vdouglass@scholarshipschools.org
image Denise Hobbensiefken Executive Assistant Front Office dhobbensiefken@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Valerie Hobbs Arts vhobbs@scholarshipschools.org
image Julia Ingersoll Teacher Teachers jingersoll@scholarshipschools.org
image Jenny Johnson Program Supervisor Supervision jjohnson@scholarshipschools.org
image Molly Kamari Teacher Teachers mkamari@scholarshipschools.org 619-736-8544
image Nicole Kasper Teacher Teachers nkasper@scholarshipschools.org
image Jimmy Maxwell Coach Maxwell Athletics jmaxwell@scholarshipschools.org 442-262-3249
image Marie Melenyk Teacher Special Education mmelenyk@scholarshipschools.org
image Fale Polumele Coach Fale Athletics coachfale@scholarshipschools.org 442-262-3249
image Tyson Rath Teacher Teachers trath@scholarshipschools.org
image Melody Rodriguez Teacher Teachers mrodriguez@scholarshipschools.org
image Ivonne Rodriguez Attendance Clerk Front Office irodriguez@scholarshipschools.org
image Gloria Romero Co-Founder, Executive Director Administration gromero@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498
image Guadalupe Sanchez Office Manager Front Office gsanchez@scholarshipschools.org
image Jaclyn Smith Teacher Teachers jsmith@scholarshipschools.org 442-262-3249
image Matthew Veseskis Teacher Teachers mveseskis@scholarshipschools.org 442-262-3249
image Nicholle Walton Teacher Teachers nwalton@scholarshipschools.org
image Jason Watts Co-Founder, Chief Operations Officer Administration jwatts@scholarshipschools.org 714-795-3498